Technofranki's blog

July 10, 2007

E3: The press conferences

Filed under: Uncategorized — technofranki @ 06:04

The Big Three, Microsoft, Nintendo and Sony will have press conferences before E3 starts. And they hopefully will reveal some good news about upcoming games. I’m looking forward to it and will when the conferences are over, post news on my blog that interest me (and maybe you too).

This is the press conferences (the times are for LA, USA):

Microsoft – Tuesday 10th at 8:30 PM PST (Wednesday 11th, 05.30 AM CET)

Nintendo – Wednesday 11th at 9:00 AM PST (Wednesday 11th, 18.00 CET)

Sony – Wednesday 11th at 11:30 AM PST (Wednesday 11th, 20.30 CET)

The time and date in ( ) is for Central European Time. People in UK have to -1 hour. I do hope my time calculation is right.

The good new is that you can watch these conferences LIVE on the web from several different websides. You should head over to:

IGN.com

GameSpot.com

1UP.com

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress