Technofranki's blog

September 5, 2007

Xbox Live will be down on Monday, September 10

Filed under: Uncategorized — technofranki @ 16:40

I got a message from Microsoft in Xbox Live message box saying that Xbox Live will be down on Monday, September 10.

This is what it said:
“Xbox LIVE will be unavailable for approximatly 4 hours on September 10th 2007 to upgrade the service starting 02:01 PDT. 09:01 GMT and 18:01 GMT+9. See xbox.com for more information.”

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress