Technofranki's blog

March 30, 2008

Xbox 360: Xbox Live down for maintenance on April 1st

Filed under: Xbox 360,Xbox Live — technofranki @ 21:28

On April 1st Xbox Live will be down for around 3 hours. This is a scheduled maintenance. All Live members (both Silver and Gold) got a message from Microsoft a few days ago:

Xbox LIVE will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours on April 1st 2008 to upgrade the service starting: 02:00 PDT, 09:00 GMT and 18:00 GMT+9.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress